Contact

Auckland: 3 Inlet Road, Takanini – 09 299 7770 – View Map

Wellington: 11 Sydney Street, Petone – 04 568 3555 – View Map

Christchurch: 16 Buchan Street, Sydenham – 03 374 2227 – View Map

 


Contacts:

Auckland:

Orders

Digital Printers & Finishing Equipment

geoff@bpi.co.nz – Geoff (Director)

Textiles & Rigid Substrates

rick@bpi.co.nz – Rick (Director)

Sales

rob@bpi.co.nz – Rob (National Sales Manager)

Sales

chris@bpi.co.nz – Chris (Account Manager)

Sales (Screenprint & Digital)

barry@bpi.co.nz – Barry (Account Manager)

Sales

jason@bpi.co.nz – Jason (Account Manager)

Sales (Coatings & Narrow Web)

stephen@bpi.co.nz – Stephen (Account Manager)

Technical Service

scottm@bpi.co.nz – Scott (Technical Service)

Commercial enquiries

james@bpi.co.nz – James (Commercial Manager)

Administration & account enquiries

wendy@bpi.co.nz – Wendy (Administration Manager)

Wellington:

Orders

Sales

craigd@bpi.co.nz – Craig (Branch Manager)

Christchurch:

Orders

Kem (S.I Account Manager)

 

For all other enquiries, please complete the form below.




captcha